At 6pm on Sunday 30th October, IntoTheNorthSea released their debut album, available for free download.

This band have got a lot of people’s attention and it was great to have them play at Colchester Free Festival 2011.

‘IntoTheNorthSea’ Tracklisting

1. Soon
2. Love Love Still (NorthSea Mix)
3. Hat/RUUR
4. University
5. Sleep Well
6. Throw Away Letters
7. BlindingSchmiles Pt.II
8. Gyrating in the Snow
9. All in a Glow
10. How Far (We’ve Come)
11. Soon (Fingalick remix)
12. All in a Glow (Plaitum remix)

Download the album via bandcamp